Best Wishes to Dr B. Lena, AP & HOD of Mathematics

Good wishes to Dr. B. Lena

The 22nd Convocation ceremony of Periyar University was held on Friday @ 24th November 2023 @ 09.30 AM in the premises of Periyar Auditorium, Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem.  

 In this regard, Mrs. B. Lena, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics of our College has obtained her Ph.D., Degree certificate from Mr. R.N. Ravi, Honourable Governor of Tamil Nadu/Chancellor of Periyar University in the presence of Prof. Dr. G Aghila, Director, National Institute of Technology, Trichirappalli, Dr. R. Jagannathan, Honourable Vice-Chancellor, Periyar University, Salem, Dr. K. Thangavel, Registrar (FAC), Periyar University, Dr. S. Kadhiravan (FAC), Controller of Examinations and the members of the syndicate and senate of Periyar University on that day

          In continuation, an appreciation function was held on 7th December 2023 in the Chairman’s chamber.   Er. K. Nallusamy, Chairman presided over the function. Mrs. Aruna Selvaraj, Executive Director, Dr. M.R. Lakshiminarayanan, Principal, Dr. Arasuparameswaran, Director – Academic conveyed their felicitation to Dr. B. Lena. 

The faculty of Mathematics Dr. S. Jeyanthi, Mrs. V. Gokila, Mrs. S. Madhukaraveni, Mrs. P. Karthikeyani, Mrs. M. Nandhini, Mrs. A. Thenmozhi and Dr. S. Revathy also communicated their greetings to Dr. B. Lena for her achievement. 

error: Content is protected !!