Felicitation to primary evaluator of Toycathon – 2021

As part of Atma Nirbhar Bharat Abhiyan, Toycathon – 2021 was initiated by our Honorable Prime Minister of India Shri. Narendra Modi.  Toycathon-2021 is conceived to challenge India’s innovative minds to conceptualize novel toys and games based on Bharathiya civilization, history, culture, mythology and ethos.    Tycathon – 2021 was jointly launched by the Ministry of Education, Ministry of Women & Child Development, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Ministry of Textiles, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) and the Department of Promotion of Industry and International Trade (DPIIT).  A crore number of participants enthusiastically took part in various places of our country. In this regard, the following faculty members of our College have acted as a Primary Evaluator in Toycathon -2021.

Toycathon – 2021 Primary Evaluators of our College

01Dr. N. ElamathiAssistant Professor & Head,Post Graduate & Research Department of Computer Science
02Mrs. S. UsharaniAssistant Professor in Computer Science
03Ms. S. PoornimaAssistant Professor in English

          Prof. Anil Sahasrabudha, Chairman, AICTE, Dr. Abhay Jere, Chief Innovation Officer, Ministry of Education Innovation Cell and Dr. Mohit Gambir, Innovation Director, Ministry of Education Innovation Cell have conveyed their greeting certificate to the above said faculty members of our College. 

          Dr. N. Elamathi, Mrs. S. Usharani and Ms. S. Poornima are congratulated by Mr. P.K. Sengodan, Chairman, Er. K. Nallusamy, Secretary, Dr. M.R. Lakshiminarayanan, Principal, Dr. Arasuparameswaran, Director – Academic, Mr. N.S. Senthilkumar, Administrative Officer and the faculty members of Computer Science & English.  

error: Content is protected !!