A programme of “Appreciation Ceremony for Achieved Women” was held on 23rd April 2023 (Sunday) in the premises of Kongu Thirumana Mandapam, Paramathi Road, Namakkal.

Students’ participation in an appreciation ceremony for achieved women

A programme of “Appreciation Ceremony for Achieved Women” was held on 23rd April 2023 (Sunday) in the premises of Kongu Thirumana Mandapam, Paramathi Road, Namakkal.   This programme was organized by the President and the members of the Administration Committee, Kongu Nattu Vellalar Trust, Namakkal.   

        On this subject, the following female dignitaries have been honoured because of achievements in their fields. 

1.   Mrs. S. Rajeswari, IPS, Deputy Inspector General of Police, Salem Range2.   Dr. V. Geethalakshmi, Honourable Vice-Chancellor, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore 3.   Dr. K. Kala, Honourable Vice- Chancellor, Mother Teresa Women’s University, Kodaikkanal, Dindigul District 

Dr. Palani G Periasamy, President, PGP Educational Institutions, Namakkal MR. P.K. Venkatachalam, President, Dr. M. Thirumozhi, Vice- President, and Mrs. V. Arulselvi, Treasurer, Kongu Nattu Vellalar Trust, Namakkal,       Dr. C. Ramasamy, Former Vice-Chancellor of Tamil Nadu Agricultural University and Er. K. Nallusamy, Secretary, Trinity College for Women, Namakkal & Managing Director of Thenpandian Group of Companies spoke on that occasion.  

Our 132 No’s of NSS volunteers took part.  

         With the aim of our college students to get positive and confidence exposure from the above-said women achievers, we arranged for our students.      In addition, the following 22 faculties of Trinity College for Women, Namakkal participated in that felicitation function.   

The below said faculty members and student participants are greeted. 

01Dr. ArasuparameswaranDirector – Academic
02Dr. M. SasikalaAP & HOD of Commerce and
NSS Programme Officer – Unit 1
03Mrs. S. JayamathiAP in Tamil & NSS Programme Officer – Unit 2
04Mr. N.S. SenthilkumarAP in Computer Science
05Mrs. K. PadmavathiAP in Tamil
06Mrs. G. NithyaAP in Commerce
07Mrs. P. UmabharathiAP  & HOD of English
08Ms. M. RekhaAP in English
09Mrs. M. NandhiniAP in Mathematics
10Ms. V.G. PriyadharshiniAP in Mathematics
11Mrs. K. AkilaAP in Physics
12Ms. K. SaranyaLab. Asst. in Physics
13Dr. S. AnidhaAP in Chemistry
14Dr. Lalitha EaswaranAP in Chemistry
15Dr. K. VijayakumariAP in Computer Science
16Mrs. V. AbiramiAP in Computer Science
17Ms. P. Sri RenugadeviAP in Nutrition and Dietetics
18Mrs. V. SowmiyaAP in Nutrition and Dietetics
19Mrs. K. PunithaAP & HOD of Costume Design and Fashion
20Ms. K.P. TheepikaAP in Costume Design and Fashion
21Mrs. V. ArchanaDirectress of Physical Education
22Mrs. P. SathiyaAsst. Librarian 

Details of Student participants

1Ms. R.C.AboorvaI B.A.English
2Ms. K.BrindhaI B.A.English
3Ms. S.PriyankaI B.A.Tamil
4Ms. K.PooraniI B.A.Tamil
5Ms. A.JasmineI B.A.Tamil
6Ms. K.JayapriyaI B.Com
7Ms. V.SrimyndhaviI B.Com
8Ms. S.PadmavathiI B.Com
9Ms. N.KanikaI B.Com
10D.KarunyaI B.Com
11J.ShabithaI B.Com
12S.NishaI B.Com
13S.LavanyaI B.Com
14M.PradeepaI B.Com
15D.DeepaI B.Com
16G.VikashiniI B.Com
17B.MadhumithaI B.Com
18C.DeepikaI B.Com
19N.ShobikaI B.Sc. N&D
20P.VedhaI B.Sc. N&D
21K.DeepikaI B.Sc. N&D
22A.NandhiniI B.Sc. N&D
23S.AbinayaI B.Sc. N&D
24R.SrimathiI B.Sc.CDF
25S.SrimathiI B.Sc.CDF
26M.DharshiniI B.Sc.CDF
27N.CibikaI B.Sc.CDF
28L.RashigaI B.Sc.CDF
29S.AbinayaI B.Sc.CDF
30K.SriharniI B.Sc.CDF
31R.Sri KeerthanaI B.Sc.Maths
32V.PravinaI B.Sc.Maths
33K.GayathriI B.Sc.Maths
34M.MythiliI B.Sc.Maths
35D.GomathiI B.Sc.Maths
36J.KirusikaI B.Sc.N&D
37K.SowmikaI M.A.English
38S.SaranyaI M.A.Tamil
39R.ThavanithiI M.A.Tamil
error: Content is protected !!