Best wishes to Dr A Vijayasarathi – Ph.D., – 27.05.24

Greetings to Dr.  A. Vijayasarathi

               Mrs. A. Vijayasarathi, Assistant Professor in Computer Science, Trinity College for Women, Namakkal submitted her Ph.D., Computer Science thesis recently to our Periyar University, Salem. 

                Her topic of Ph.D. Computer Science thesis is “Enhancing Data Transmission Reliability in Wireless Sensor Networks through Boosted Bootstrap – Based Cluster Head Selection Algorithm”.  She completed her Ph.D., Research work under the guidance of Dr. N.Elamathi, Assistant Professor  & Head, Department of PG Computer Science, Trinity College for Women, Namakkal.    

               Her Ph.D., Viva – Voce Examinations was held on 27th May 2024 in the laboratory of department of Computer Science, Periyar University, Salem.

               Dr. K. Perumal, Professor, Department of Computer Applications, School of Information Technology, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai was the external examiner. 

               She has successfully completed her Ph.D., viva voce examinations.

               In this continuation, a special greetings function was held on 01st July 2024 in the Trinity Auditorium.   The Chief Guest Mr. K. Vaidiyanathan, Editor, Leading Tamil Daily of Dinamani, honoured Dr. A. Vijayasarathi with a shawl. 

        Kavignar Muthulingam, Senior Tamil Lyricist, Tamil Cinema Industry, Er. K. Nallusamy, Chairman; Dr. R. Kulandaivel, President, Trinity Academy Matric Higher Secondary School, Mr. Rama Srinivaasan, Secretary, Trinity CBSE School, Mr. P. Dhayalan, Transport Director, Trinity Educational Institutions, Er. S. Selvaraj, Secretary of the College; Mrs. Aruna Selvaraj, Executive Director; Dr. M.R. Lakshiminarayanan, Principal; Dr. Arasuparameswaran, Coordinator, Silver Jubilee Celebration Committee, the HOD’s of various departments,  Dr. R. Navamani,   Dr. M. Sasikala (Commerce), Dr. N. Elamathi (PG Computer Science), Dr. B. Lena (Mathematics), Dr. B. Lakshmi (Physics), Dr. T.K. Anuradha (PG & Research, Department of Tamil), Dr. R. Savithri (UG Tamil), Mrs. N. Thangamani (Chemistry), Mrs. K. Punitha (CDF), Mrs. R. Rupa (Nutrition and Dietetics), Mrs. L. Deepika (English), Mrs. V. Archana, Director of Physical Education, Dr. M. Selvi, Librarian, The faculty Members of Computer Science, Mr. N.S. Senthilkumar, Mrs. S. Bhuvaneswari, Dr.  S. Usharani, Mrs. S. Priya, Mrs. K. Mekala, Mrs. M. Malathi, Mrs. A. Kavitha, Dr. K. Vijayakumari, Mrs. V. Abirami, Mrs. D. Prabha, Mrs. V. Gayathri, and Mrs. P. Navajyothi. 

error: Content is protected !!